SARL Chatel Service

  • chatelservice-1331

Presentation

Domestic appliances, TV, Hi-fi
Opening

From Thursday 25 October 2018 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Every day except Wednesday, Sunday

Saturday closing at 6pm.

Exceptionally closed : Tuesday 02 April 2019

Exceptionally closed : Wednesday 01 May 2019

Exceptionally closed : Wednesday 08 May 2019

Exceptionally closed : Friday 10 May 2019

Exceptionally closed : Tuesday 21 May 2019

Exceptionally closed : Sunday 14 July 2019

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 15 August 2019

Exceptionally closed : Friday 01 November 2019

Exceptionally closed : Monday 11 November 2019

Exceptionally closed : Wednesday 25 December 2019

Category Trade, Service
  • Shop :
    • Household electrical appliances
    • IT
    • Shopping
    • Telecoms
We also suggest...
Contact us
SARL Chatel Service
186 route de Vonnes
74390
Châtel
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 50 73 24 90
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French

Location

  • Environments :
    • Village centre